Lopez Holdings


Minutes of the Annual Stockholders Meeting
The minutes of the Annual Stockholders’ Meeting held at the Rockwell Power Plant Rockwell Center, Makati City, Metro Manila on June 11, 2019 at 9:00 am.

Message of the Chairman 
Ambassador Manuel M. Lopez, chairman and chief executive officer, addressed stockholders about the innovative transformations happening at investees FPH and ABS-CBN.

Report of the President
Salvador G. Tirona, president, chief operating officer and chief finance officer, reports on the company’s performance in 2018 and in the first quarter of 2019.

Sample Proxy Form
Sample Proxy Form is available for download here.

Mailing List

Please enter your email address to join our mailing list and receive our corporate updates.


Lopez Holdings Corporation 
16/F North Tower, Rockwell Business Center Sheridan, Sheridan St. corner United St., 1550 Bgy. Highway Hills, Mandaluyong City, Philippines

  • Trunkline: (632) 8878 0000
  • Fax: (632) 8878 0000 ext 2009